KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA

Daanish Nazeer

Manager Operations

+966 545 446 456
daanish.kakroo@bemcon.co.uk

3/3 AlSalem Corner,
Prince Majed Bin Abdulaziz St.
Al Khobar, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Mrs. Samreen

Client Success Manager

+966 56 281 2878
Samreen.Ahsan@bemcon.co.uk

3/3 AlSalem Corner,
Prince Majed Bin Abdulaziz St.
Al Khobar, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Mrs. Sana

Customer Services Manager

+966 54 544 6456
Sana.Shakir@bemcon.co.uk
+966 13 832 5813

3/3 AlSalem Corner,
Prince Majed Bin Abdulaziz St.
Al Khobar, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

UAE

Rajesh Padmanabhan

Operations Manager

+971 50 500 2143
+971 4 251 2560
rajesh@gemsqc.com

GEMS Quality Consultants
Apartment No: 012
Building: 247 Discover Garden
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

OMAN

Mr. Mohib Khan

Director Operation

+968 2471 7210
+968 2471 2149 / 24714711
mohib@atyabfoodtech.com

Atyab Foodtech LLC,
P.O. Box:566, P.C:112, Ruwi
Sultanate of Oman

EGYPT

Mrs. Aya Aboelgheet

Client Success Manager

+2 012 2921 8937
+2 022 729 6135
Aya.Yehia@bemcon.co.uk

Office 1, Floor 1, Building 7658, 86 St.,
Al Tahwelat District,
Al Mokattam I Cairo I Egypt

BAHRAIN

Abdullah Al-Kaff

General Managerr

+966 556 408341
+973 3450 1426 / 1758 0262
abdullah@alkaf-consulting.com

AlKaff Consulting Office 91, Building 205, Road 2803, Block 428 Al Seef, Kingdom of Bargain